___________________

 

___________________ 

 

___________________ 

 

 

___________________ 

 

___________________

 

___________________ 

___________________

 

PayPAMS logo

___________________

 

___________________

 

 

DOOLEY ELEMENTARY PTA Board 2018-2019

 
 

 

 

 

 

President

 

Diana Overhauser

president@dooleypta.org

1st VP - Volunteers

 

Vivian Rini

volunteers@dooleypta.org

2nd VP - Membership

 

Kathy Ware

membership@dooleypta.org

3rd VP - Ways & Means

 

Casey Ward

waysandmeans@dooleypta.org

4th VP - Programs

 

Pat Wilson

programs@dooleypta.org

Secretary

 

Kent Seaver

secretary@dooleypta.org

Treasurer

 

Isabel Rodriguez

treasurer@dooleypta.org

Parliamentarian

 

Erin Griffin

 parliamentarian@dooleypta.org

Principal

 

Tramy Tran

tramy.tran@pisd.edu

Communications

 

 Diana Overhauser

 president@dooleypta.org

Council Delegate/Legislature

   

 

       

Teacher Representative

 

 Leigh Clarkson

leigh.clarkson@pisd.edu

Thursday Packets

 

Pat Wilson

programs@dooleypta.org

Website

   

 

Yearbook

 

Diana Overhauser

president@dooleypta.org

 
 

Field Day

 

 

 

Fifth Grade Celebration

 

 

 

Grandparents' Day

 

Ember Diebler and

Cynthia Spence

emberhaw@yahoo.com

starburst77@ad.com

Spirit Wear

  Kathy Ware

spiritwear@dooleypta.org

Dragon Mentors

 

 

 

Homeroom Coordinator

 

Alyson Thatiah 

 alyson41@hotmail.com

Hospitality

 

Anna Buckhalter and

Erin Griffin

 thebuckhalters@hotmail.com

parliamentarian@dooleypta.org

Book Fair                           

 

 

 

Box Tops

 

Carrie Cheshier

carrie.brennan@pisd.edu

Online Auction

   

 

School Supplies

 

 Jaysha Grant

 

Spirit Nights

 

Mia Mitchell 

spiritnights@dooleypta.org