___________________

 

___________________ 

 

___________________ 

 

 

___________________ 

 

___________________

 

___________________ 

___________________

 

PayPAMS logo

___________________

 

___________________

 

 

DOOLEY ELEMENTARY PTA Board 2018-2019

 
 
 

 

 

 

President

Diana Overhauser

president@dooleypta.org

1st VP - Volunteers

Vivian Rini

volunteers@dooleypta.org

2nd VP - Membership

Kathy Ware

membership@dooleypta.org

3rd VP - Ways & Means

Casey Ward

waysandmeans@dooleypta.org

4th VP - Programs

Pat Wilson

programs@dooleypta.org

Secretary

Kent Seaver

secretary@dooleypta.org

Treasurer

Isabel Rodriguez

treasurer@dooleypta.org

Parliamentarian

 Sarah Sammon

 Parliamentarian@dooleypta.org

Principal

Tramy Tran

trams.tran@pisd.edu

Communications

 Diana Overhauser

 treasurer@dooleypta.org

Council Delegate/Legislature

 

 

   

 

Teacher Representative

 Meg Keierleber

meg.keierleber@pisd.edu

Thursday Packets

Michelle Deny

Mdenny1029@live.com

Website

Katie Gryglas

gryglasfam@gmail.com

Dragon Press

 

 

Dragon Tags

 

 

Yearbook

Renee Carson

carsoncrew05@gmail.com

After School Programs

 

 

Arts in Education

Sarah Sammon

 Parliamentarian@dooleypta.org

Cultural Diversity

 

 

Field Day

 

 

Fifth Grade Celebration

 

 

Grandparents' Day

Jennifer Bray

jenbray@yahoo.com

SAGE

VP Volunteers

 

Spirit Wear

Sheila Freeman

js.freeman@verizon.net

Dragon Buddies

 

 

Family-to-Family/ Community Outreach

 

 

Front Office

VP Volunteers

 

Homeroom Coordinator

Kathy Ware 

 steve.kathy.ware@gmail.com

Hospitality

 

 

Library Coordinator

 

 

Book Fair

Katrina Tadeja

 simplysublime@live.com

Box Tops

Carrie Cheshier

carriecheshier@me.com

Directory

 

 

Dragon Derby

 

 

Environmental

 

 

Online Auction

 

 

School Supplies

 Sarah Sammons

 Parliamentarian@dooleypta.org

Spirit Nights